Email Password Forgot? | Register

Giants Head Marathon 2013 pluggy plug

0 lurkers | 12 watchers
9:00pm, 19 Apr 2014
17213 posts
Nope...genuinely can't do it. You know I work in a shop and you also know that I have the previous weekend off to run through the night with you. :-)
9:04pm, 19 Apr 2014
9042 posts
Lol :-):-) ok, ok! I'll let you off this time!
9:09pm, 19 Apr 2014
17214 posts
You also know that that kind of remark would have made me do it if I could get the weekend off :-)
9:18pm, 19 Apr 2014
50550 posts
I was slower on the downs than the ups!!!!!!

Lethal!
10:00pm, 20 Apr 2014
663 posts
I dunno i turn my back for 5 minutes and theres 50 posts
Camping and food update emails going out end of the week
Barn Dance band booked too
3:04pm, 17 Jun 2014
671 posts
Couple of spaces left in 2014 Giants Head marathon if ya wanna get em
www.whitestarrunning.co.uk
9:19pm, 22 Jun 2014
672 posts
Both races now full
1:11pm, 1 Jul 2014
791 posts
I'm still on a post event comedown after GHM this year, what a fab weekend and so lovely to see so many Fetchies :-) I got loads of sweaty hugs at the Lovestation - I was in my element!! Hope everyone had as good a time as we at White Star Running did :-)
4:30pm, 1 Jul 2014
2091 posts
I'd be lying if I said I enjoyed every minute- there was a lot of pain and self doubt in there about whether I'd actually finish- but now the pain is over, I can say I did love it overall :-) what a fabulous race and so well organised, and anybody that can hug me when I'm as sweaty, snotty, and spit covered (incident where I swallowed a fly) as I was deserves a medal (with a big willy on it...)
3:07pm, 2 Jul 2014
792 posts
Sweaty hugs make my world go round :-)

Join Us Now!

Fetcheveryone is a free website for runners, bikers, swimmers, triathletes, and outdoorsy types.