Race Finder

Our Race Finder is one of the largest running event listings in the known universe. Last year we featured over 15,000 races. If we've missed one, please add a listing.
Click here to report a mistake or duplicate
Event Name
Location

within
Race Length
Terrain
Event Type
Time Period
M T W T F S S

Local parkrun events

211 Matching Events

(page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 )
Length Terrain Date
Serpentine Last Friday of the Month 5K 6.7 miles away 5km road Fri 29th Apr
Thames Path 100 13.6 miles away 100miles mixed Sat 30th Apr
Ranelagh Richmond Half Marathon 13.7 miles away 13.1miles road Sun 1st May
Regent\'s Park 10K summer series #2 5.8 miles away 10km road Sun 1st May
Ted Pepper Memorial 10k 10.5 miles away 10km mixed Mon 2nd May
GRG Wimbledon Trail Series: Race 1 11.5 miles away 5miles trail Wed 4th May
Assembly League - Victoria Park 0.9 miles away 3.5miles road Thu 5th May
Boston Manor Mile 13.3 miles away 1miles road Thu 5th May
Orpington Marafun 12.2 miles away 26.2miles road Sat 7th May
Peckham 10k 5.8 miles away 10km road Sat 7th May
Victoria Park Open 5 0.9 miles away 5miles road Sat 7th May
Run Hackney 5k 3.1 miles away 5km road Sat 7th May
Serpentine Handicap 6.7 miles away 6.98km road Sat 7th May
Beast In The East 2016 13.6 miles away 10km trail Sat 7th May
Run Hackney Half Marathon 1 miles away 13.1miles road Sun 8th May
Sutton 10k 15.3 miles away 10km road Sun 8th May
Ealing Eagles 10k 12.3 miles away 10km mixed Sun 8th May
VETERANS ATHLETIC CLUB BATTERSEA PARK MASTERS RACE SERIES 2016 7.1 miles away 5miles road Tue 10th May
BHF Tower of London Run 3.3 miles away 10km mixed Wed 11th May
Crown to Crown 5k Race 19 miles away 5km track Wed 11th May
(page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 )

Close