BETTER WITHOUT ADS? Become a voluntary supporter

Fetcheveryone Race Finder

The largest running, cycling and swimming event listings we know, featuring over 60,000 annual events. It takes less than a minute to add a listing if we've missed one!
Location
Event Name
Search Radius
Race Length
Terrain
Event Type
Time Period
M T W T F S S
Found 134 events and 67 parkruns Refine search
Displaying a maximum of 100 events
Sat 1st May
Taunton Flyer Wellington 35mi away 112miles road
Taunton Flyer Dakota 35mi away 63miles road
Sun 2nd May
Cardiff Race for Victory 5k 3mi away 5km road
Speedway 10k 24mi away 10km road
Two Tunnels 10km 35mi away 10km road
Two Tunnels Half Marathon 35mi away Half road
Two Tunnels 5km 35mi away 5km road
Glastonbury Road Race 30mi away 10km road
Wed 5th May
Hereford Couriers 5k Series 2 45mi away 5km road
Sun 9th May
The Ciderthon 34mi away Half mixed
Mon 10th May
Berkeley 10k 33mi away 10km road
Fri 14th May
Sospan charity swim 45mi away 1500metres lake
Sat 15th May
The Westcountry Ultra 100 32mi away 100miles trail
The Westcountry Ultra Flat 50 32mi away 50miles trail
The Westcountry Ultra Hilly 50 23mi away 50miles trail
Sun 16th May
Llanelli Sprint Triathlon 45mi away 750metres 30km 5km road
Hullavington 5K 44mi away 5km road
Sat 22nd May
Westonbirt arboretum 10k 42mi away 10km road
Sun 23rd May
Cardiff Bay Run 1mi away 10km road
The Dilton Dash 10k 44mi away 10km mixed

Back To Top

Close